Bergen County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Chairwoman Mary J. Amoroso, Vice Chairwoman Dr. Joan M. Voss, Freeholder Chair Pro Tempore Steven A. Tanelli, Freeholder David L. Ganz, Freeholder Germaine M. Ortiz, Freeholder Thomas J. Sullivan, Freeholder Tracy S. Zur

Address County Resolutions to:

Bergen County Freeholders

1 Bergen County Plaza

Hackensack, NJ 07601

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • _E6qsMNJ_400x400
  • 246x0w
  • 117940762_116132680197501_80617477263107
  • YouTube

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.