Hunterdon County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Shaun C. Van Doren, Freeholder Vice President Susan Soloway, Freeholder J. Matthew Holt, Freeholder John E. Lanza, Freeholder Zach T. Rich

Address County Resolutions to:

Hunterdon County Board of Chosen Freeholders

71 Main Street

Building #1, 3rd Floor

PO Box 2900

Flemington, New Jersey 08822

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • MeWe
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.