Mercer County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Andrew Koontz, Freeholder Vice President Samuel T. Frisby Sr., Freeholder Nina D. Melker, Freeholder Pasquale “Pat” Colavita, Jr., Freeholder John A Cimino, Freeholder Ann M. Cannon, Freeholder Lucylle R.S. Walter

Address County Resolutions to:

Mercer County Board of Chosen Freeholders

McDade Administration Building
640 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • _E6qsMNJ_400x400
  • 246x0w
  • 117940762_116132680197501_80617477263107
  • YouTube

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.