Middlesex County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Ronald G. Rios, Freeholder Vice President Kenneth Armwood, Freeholder Claribel A. Azcona-Barber, Freeholder Leslie Koppel, Freeholder Shanti Narra, Freeholder Charles E. Tomaro

Address County Resolutions to:

Middlesex County Board of Chosen Freeholders

County Administration Building
1st Floor
75 Bayard Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50 PM.pn
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • _E6qsMNJ_400x400
  • 246x0w
  • 117940762_116132680197501_80617477263107
  • YouTube

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.