Monmouth County

Resolution Passed: 2/27/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Thomas A. Arnone, Freeholder Vice President Susan M. Kiley, Freeholder Patrick Impreveduto, Freeholder Lillian G. Burry, Freeholder Nick DiRocco

Address County Resolutions to:

Monmouth County Board of Chosen Freeholders

Monmouth County Hall of Records
One East Main Street
P.O. Box 1255
Freehold, NJ 07728

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • _E6qsMNJ_400x400
  • 246x0w
  • 117940762_116132680197501_80617477263107
  • YouTube

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.