Morris County

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Deborah Smith, Freeholder Vice President Stephen H. Shaw, Freeholder Douglas R. Cabana, Freeholder Kathryn A. DeFillippo, Freeholder John Krickus, Freeholder Thomas J. Mastrangelo, Freeholder Tayfun Selen

Address County Resolutions to:

Morris County Board of Chosen Freeholders

Morris County Administration & Records Building
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07963-0900

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • _E6qsMNJ_400x400
  • 246x0w
  • 117940762_116132680197501_80617477263107
  • YouTube

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.