ocean County

Resolution Passed: 2/19/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Joseph H. Vicari, Freeholder Vice President Gary Quinn, Freeholder Virginia E. Haines, Freeholder John P. Kelly, Freeholder Gerry P. Little

Address County Resolutions to:

Ocean County Board of Chosen Freeholders

P.O. Box 2191
  Toms River, NJ 08754-2191

Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50 PM.pn
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • _E6qsMNJ_400x400
  • 246x0w
  • 117940762_116132680197501_80617477263107
  • YouTube

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.