Warren County

Resolution Passed: 2/11/2020

Listed here is any information you would need to contact your County Freeholders.

Freeholders: Freeholder President Richard D. Gardner, Freeholder Vice President James R. Kern, III, Freeholder Jason J. Sarnoski 

Address County Resolutions to:

Warren County Board of Chosen Freeholders

Wayne Dumont, Jr. Admin. Bldg.
165 County Road, 519 South
White Twp., New Jersey  07823


Screen Shot 2020-02-21 at 12.18.50 PM.pn
Subscribe to Us!
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • _E6qsMNJ_400x400
  • 246x0w
  • 117940762_116132680197501_80617477263107
  • YouTube

©2020 by New Jersey 2A Sanctuary.